Skip Navigation

Reviews

Best shop in town and best part of it all is they are fare and don't over charge.

- Curtis Brooks - 01/21/2020

This shop has been great at keeping my old Honda and Toyota in tip top shape. They take their time to explain things to you and have really great advice. When I bring my vehicles into this shop I feel they are honest and helpful. I rely on my vehicles and my vehicles rely on Expert Automotive.

- Shawn Eggers - 01/21/2020

Just wanted to say "thank you". You guys always take great care of us.

- Anonymous - 03/24/2020

I WON A FREE OIL CHANGE ๐Ÿค— THEY WERE WONDERFUL ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ I ASKED HOW MUCH WOULD IT BE FOR ME TO HAVE MY OIL CHANGED THERE. THE PRICE WAS COMPATIBLE TO THE PRICE I HAVE BEEN PAYING WITH A COUPON/GROUPON ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿพ I SURE WILL BE BACK TO GET MY ROLLYโ€™S OIL CHANGED HERE AGAIN ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ I WISH I CAN WIN AGAIN๐Ÿคž๐Ÿพ

- Anita Ollero - 03/24/2020

Very knowledgeable, honest and friendly. We've been bringing all our vehicles to Joe and his business for years, and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend for Honda, Toyota, Acura and Lexus.

- Frances Tee - 03/24/2020

The Team at Experts are Straightforward, Fast and Honest. Thank you for the referral to Specialize Exhaust as well. Both of you are in our contacts! A+++

- Barbara Florentine - 03/24/2020

I have been coming here for 10 plus years and have never had a problem. If something doesn't need to be fixed right away they will tell you. They never give you the run around and are very honest and trustworthy people . The few negative reviews don't give any detail and I guarantee there's more to that story that they're not sharing. Trust the 4.8 out of 5 stars, you won't regret it.

- Christopher Martin - 01/21/2020

They do excellent work and everyone has been nice to work with

- Donna Gonzales - 01/21/2020

So much fun with young children. The wind was great for kite flying. The boys totally loved climbing on the rocks and running down the beach. They had a great time!! And it was very entertaining watching the windsurfers and kite surfers! A little something for everyone!!

- Jackie Heath - 03/24/2020

Very professional, honest, and helpful people! Would recommend going here for work if you want the best price and best quality, you can always trust joe and the rest of the staff!

- Cooper Silberling - 03/24/2020

Great customer service. My first time there today. Will be back.

- Gilda Garcia - 03/24/2020

I have been going to them for years. They are honest, trustworthy and experienced. These are not things you can find in every repair shop.

- Karyn Williams - 01/21/2020

The only place to take your Honda or Toyota vehicles. Honest business.

- Liz Godlewski - 01/21/2020

Copyright © 2020 ยท Powered by ThriveHive